All times are UTC

Post subject: Help for a newbie
Post Number:#1  PostPosted: 26 Jun 2015 11:24 

Her/His Country: Russia
Times_to_FSU: None
Hello my name is mike, I'm new to online dating especially with respect to Russian women. I feel a little daunted by the whole thing but I will share my story and hopefully someone will have some useful advice for me. I came across this forum whilst searching for advice and there seemed some valuable information here.thankyou
my story starts with the separation from my wife. We were married 21 years but knew early into the marriage we were not compatible, but the advent of kids meant we stayed together for them. Anyway I digress.